Daftar 19 penyedia platform jual beli cryptocurrency bodong menurut OJK

1.Cavallo Coin / cavallocoin.co / cavallocoin.net / www.cavallo-coin.com
2.Voltroon / https://voltroon.com
3.Bitwincoin / Bitwincoin.com / https://bwex.co
4.Java Coin / javacoin.co
5.WX Coin / wx.coins.com
6.Cryptolabs / https://cryptolabs.biz
7.Zapphire Coin / www.zapphirecoin.com / www.zapphirecoin.net / www.zapphirecoin.irg
8.Near Plus Coin (NPC)
9.Aladin Capital (Aladin Coin) / www.aladincoins.com
10.BTC Panda / btcpanda.com
11.Hero Token / herotoken.io
12.Hextra Coin / hextracoin.com
13.Matadors Coin / matadorscoin.io
14.Clicknshare (Clickandshare) / Clickandshare.net
15.XM Global Limited / www.xm-indonesia.com
16.FBS Indonesia / idnfbs.com
17.PT Monspace Mega Indonesia / https://www.monspaceindonesia.com/
18.PT Bitconnect Coin Indonesia / Bitconnect / https://bccindonesia.co
19.Ucoin Cash / https://ucoincash.co



Postingan Populer